Welcome to Larson Nissan Reviews

Overall Rating
Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Nissan Reviews. Larson Nissan is located at 1700 Alexander Avenue, Fife, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Nissan in Fife. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson Nissan Reviews0admin2014-04-30 18:48:50Welcome to Larson Nissan Reviews. Larson Nissan is located at 1700 Alexander Avenue, Fife, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get you in the ca…

111 comments

  1. 4/10/16 My wife and I purchased an Altima today at Larson Nissan in Fife. Anyone interested in a no nonsense,pleasurable buying experience this is the place. Thank you to A.J, Ron, Matt, and Matt out in the lot ( would hire this guy in a heartbeat) first person we encountered and he set the tone for the day which was nothing but positive.

  2. If you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle at Nissan of Fife, I suggest that you first confirm that ALEX VILLALOBOS will be available so that you can take advantage of exceptional customer service.
    Alex not only talks the talk of great customer service, but actually walks the walk. A very humble young man that does what it takes professionally to serve the customer, while being very polite. Alex made my recent vehicle purchase at Nissan of Fife, very smooth, even though I had been initially apprehensive. He was not your typical “pushy car sales man” and that is precisely why I am writing this review. Alex VILLALOBOS is certainly a great asset to Nissan of Fife. Thank you Alex for a great job!

  3. Sales Person: Kevin Washington
    Location: Fife WA

    Since purchasing my GT-R, I’ve been consistantly impressed with this dealership: Larson Nissan in Fife. The sales manager, the finance guys and employees all seem to be genuine ‘car guys’ and treat their customers like royalty. They promise and over-deliver. The staff is knowledgable about not only the GT-R but about Nissan’s across the board. The sales manager is a proud supporter of our troops and part of us as well. I highly recommend this dealership. One example of the service they provide is that they have the right trained technichians for your GT-R service. So i want to personally thank Kevin Washington for his help and profesionalism helping me with my purchase, Steve Lazzurri sir you are a champion thanks for making my experiene the best. And to the finance guys you are working behind the courtain making this deals you are the backbone. Thanks and will be back soon.

  4. Date: December 6, 2015
    Sales Person: Steve Bowman
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    excellent salesmanship by Steve. ALL STAFF VERY HELPFUL….Alex very helpful and knowledgeable of features in my new truck explaining in detail of how to use them. Friendly staff.

  5. Date: December 6, 2015
    Sales Person: ALEX VILLALOBOS
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    i HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AT NISSAN OF FIFE. JASON VUU AND ALEX VILLALOBOS WERE EXCELLENT HOST TO ME AND MY GIRLFRIEND. JASON SOLD ME ON THE VIECHILE THAT I PURCHASED. ALEX TOOK ME THROUGHT THE PROCESS ONE STEP AT A TIME; ALEX,S BOSS WAS VERY HELP IN PUTTING THRU THE PAPER WORK AND EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME.
    LAST; ALEX WAS VERY PATIENCE IN SHOWING ME ALL THE NEW TECH IN MY CAR, HE MADE ME FILL LIKE I COULD DRIVE MY CAR TO THE MOON!!!

  6. Date: December 15, 2015
    Sales Person: ALEX VILLALOBOS
    Location: Fife WA

    ALEX VILLALOBOS…i highly recommend that if you do go for car hunting this is THE GUY YOU WANT TO TALK TO he will take care of you till the last minute i bought a car from Nissan of fife and he assisted me and i wasn’t no joke i was there the whole day i mean really the whole day just negotiating and he still was motivated and still had a smile on his face he didn’t bail on me he gave his time and his word.

  7. Date: November 7, 2015
    Sales Person: Alex Villalobos
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    I was an owner for a Honda accord for several years. My experience at Honda was not a very good one. Today I came to Nissan of Fife and I want to Thank Alex Villalobos for a great day. I traded in my 2013 Honda for a 2015 Rouge. Mr. Villalobos went out of his way to get me a great deal and a wonderful experience. I will be telling my family and friends about this great person that went out of his way to go the extra mile for me. His professionalism and knowledge for the vehicle was spot on. I will always buy my cars from Alex Villalobos and recommend everyone else to come see him. THANK YOU ALEX VILLALOBOS

  8. Date: February 25, 2015
    Sales Person: Sokhen and Asuka
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    I purchased a 2004 Nissan Altima in August 2005 from Nissan Of Fife. The experience was great. In fact, I drove my Altima from 2004 – 2015. However, my baby was getting old, and I found myself in need of a new vehicle. I started a new career and wanted to find a car in a reasonable price range. I decided to do an extensive research on mid size affordable vehicles. I went to a few car lots and found that most of the salesmen/saleswomen were extremely pushy and did not provide me the customer service I looked for. I am hard to please and require I a lot of attention:) Let’s face it!!! – besides purchasing a home a car purchase is a HUGE investment.

    After not finding the quality in a vehicle or service. I became frustrated and hopeless. I didn’t think I would be able to afford a new Altima which I why I didn’t begin my search with Nissan. One late evening I decided to log on to Nissan Of Fife’s website. I chatted with a nice gentleman explained my concerns, issues, hiccups etc. I was referred to “Asuka Ludden” the (Internet Sales Concierge) She made feel comfortable and listened to my concerns and needs. She assured me everything would be ok. However, I tend to be extremely stubborn and hard to convince. I told her I would call her back in a few weeks. A few weeks went by and I never did.

    On Friday 2/20/2014 I decided to stop by Nissan of Fife after work to look at a few vehicles. I was greeted by a lovely salesman by the name of “Sokhen Serey” I explained to Sokhen my situation/needs. In addition to informing him that I spoken to Asuka whom was at the time – busy making other deals. Anyhow, I test drove a 2015 Altima, which I fell in lOVE with. Sokhen/Askuka assured me it could be mine. Once Asuka wrapped up with her customer she greeted me. After, she and Sokhen worked side by side to get me a deal that would work for me. I asked to speak to Finance Manager, Sales Manager etc. Even though they all were busy. They found time hold my hand ad walk me through the process until all my needs were complete. Talk about multi -tasking. I am not the easiest customer to please. In the end I purchased a 2015 Altima. I am totally in LOVE with my new car. Thank you all! You’re the best!!! Hugs & Many Blessings!!!!! Nissan Of Fife.

  9. Date: December 20, 2014
    Sales Person: Ryan
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    I have always received great service at Larson; I had an Altima, great car but recently traded it in for a Rogue SL. The sales manager was very easy to work with and did not pressure me but was very helpful. I would highly recommend Larson.

  10. Date: November 4, 2014
    Sales Person: Travis Graves
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I’ve been a Nissan pick-up Truck owner since 1979 and I’ll die owning a Nissan. Move here three years ago from California and now leaving in Roy WA. Its time for a new truck, Travis Graves and his team from Nissan of Fife did a great job in getting me the truck and all the options I ask to have on my new truck.

  11. Date: September 9, 2014
    Sales Person: Whitney J
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I’ve been a Nissan customer for years and recently switched back after a bad experience with Chevrolet. I”ll stick with the reliability of Nissan from here on out. They really didn’t have to SELL me anything, I’ve been SOLD for years!

  12. Date: December 5, 2014
    Sales Person: Ken
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I was glad to finally work something out that we could agree upon. The first few days going there one of the finance people were like – no there is no way we can make this happen.. When done working with Ken and 2nd Finance man it came together.. I am please with my Lease car and glad I traded in… I suggest to all sales and finance if someone can’t do or fit a payment do sell the lease option… I am overall pleased to get this done through you..day before I went to Toyota and they put no effort to help make it happen. Thank you Larson again for coming through.. 🙂

  13. Date: September 28, 2013
    Sales Person: Alecia C.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    A big thanks to my service advisor, she was prompt, courteous and kept me update-to-date on my vehicle status and future service recommendations. Will come back again.

  14. Date: September 7, 2013
    Sales Person: Heather L.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    The entire staff at Nissan of Fife were/are fantastic. Small ding on the front but spoke to Scott in Sales said it will be taken care of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service